Mailing lists

Waveney Green Party also has an electronic mailing list to enable members and supporters to keep in touch. If you would like to join the list please e-mail Graham Elliott at:

Get involved

Join the Green Party Donate to the Green Party

Waveney Green Party contact info

There are a variety of ways in which you can get in touch with us. Choose your preferred method from the list below.

By post: Waveney Green Party, 53 Beccles Road, Bungay NR35 1HT

By telephone: 01502 714661

By email:

Individual email contacts

Election Agent and Lowestoft Coordinator - Peter Eyres

Parliamentary Candidate and District Councillor for Beccles North - Graham Elliott

Treasurer - Richard Vinton

Beccles South District Council Candidate - Nicky Elliott

Website Editor - Amanda-Jane Stones